DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Domestic DDG Prices Steady
The DTN domestic distillers dried grains average price was unchanged at $141 per ton for the week ended Feb. 14. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:38PM Fri Feb 15, 2019 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6:17AM CST
In yet another sign of the deteriorating farm economy, a Wells Fargo economist said here last week that banks will not make loans to all financially troubled farmers who have crop... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, February 14, 2019 8:09PM CST
Friday, February 8, 2019 8:15AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Monday, January 28, 2019 2:05PM CST
While commercial banks and Farm Credit system lenders hold nearly equal shares of farm debt, banks hold more non-real estate debt, exposing them to greater risks if the farm econom... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, January 7, 2019 4:47PM CST
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4:55PM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 10:36AM CST
Agricultural water availability in most of the Ogallala Aquifer continues to show a sharp net decline.
Thursday, February 14, 2019 1:01PM CST
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:42AM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Thursday, February 21, 2019 3:42PM CST
GROWMARK Energy has started offering pre-blended E15 at 17 additional terminals across the country.
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1:16PM CST
Friday, February 15, 2019 10:08AM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Monday, January 28, 2019 7:56AM CST
The 2019 production year is starting to look a lot like the last three with a few more twists and turns.
Thursday, December 20, 2018 3:57PM CST
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:00PM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:49AM CST
Case-IH says its AFS Connect Magnum is its biggest technology introduction in 10 years, boasting the full integration of iron and technology.
Monday, January 28, 2019 2:36PM CST
Friday, January 18, 2019 11:55AM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5:17PM CST
John Harrington weighs in on which president deserves to be honored by ag more on Presidents Day: an inspiring cheerleader long on theory, or a visionary policymaker who actually s... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, January 25, 2019 6:38PM CST
Thursday, December 20, 2018 3:01PM CST
Tillman Producers Coop | Copyright 2019
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN